Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Crandall Funeral Home
800 Uinta Street
Evanston, WY 82930
Tel: 1-307-789-2860

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Virginia Fae (Cook) Gatti Sat December 29, 2018
Robert Verness (Bob) Sargent Fri December 28, 2018
Bernice (Rasmussen) Walker Wed December 26, 2018
Rena (McNeil) Prescott Tue December 25, 2018
James Kay (Jim) Gilgen Mon December 24, 2018
Richard William Salmela Sun December 23, 2018
Clayton Bryson Wamsley Thu December 20, 2018
Rozella S (Saxton) Hutchinson Tue December 18, 2018
Beverly Marie Fackrell Mon December 10, 2018
Rex Basil Walker Sun December 09, 2018
James Newell Robertson Sat December 08, 2018
Lori Dawn (Patterson) Henderson Sat December 01, 2018
Verl Grant Lester Sat December 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Crandall Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |